Nathaniel Bassey "Revival Flames" Full Album Music Download MP3

[ALBUM] Nathaniel Bassey – Revival Flames | Download

Award winning singer/songwriter and Renowned Worship Leader, Nathaniel Bassey has released his new album titled ‘Revival Flames‘, Now available on the ‘Minstrels’ platform.
The dynamic 10-track album features powerful new songs including the highly acclaimed ‘Alagbada Ina’, ‘We Need You Now’ and his recent release ‘Abba Father’ which he gave out for Free Download.
In his words, “REVIVAL FLAMES” is what it is, a sound and message of REVIVAL – Personal, local, national and global. It is also a Praise and Worship material. You will pray, sing, dance and rejoice in the Spirit as you listen to this. My prayer for you is that this work will fan to flame the fire of God in your life, in Jesus’ might name. Amen”

[ALBUM] Nathaniel Bassey – Revival Flames | Download MP3

  1. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Eh
  2. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Incredible Love Ft. Chris Morgan & Simpa Adaba
  3. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Elshaddai Ft. Olumide Iyun
  4. Downkoad Nathaniel Bassey – The Living God Ft. Cynthia Maccauley
  5. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus Jesus
  6. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Take the Stage
  7. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Never the Same
  8. Download Nathaniel Bassey – We Need You Now Ft. Cynthia Maccauley & Pa. Emiko Amotsuka
  9. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Alagbada Ina Ft. Victoria Orenze
  10. Download Nathaniel Bassey – Abba Father
  11. Download Nathaniel Bassey - You are holy
Nathaniel Bassey "Revival Flames" Full Album Music Download MP3 Nathaniel Bassey "Revival Flames" Full Album Music Download MP3 Reviewed by Chukwumah Rapheal on March 10, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

.:: Your Comment and Post Share on is acknowledged, Place Comment With the Commemnt Box and Share This Post With The Share Buttons. Thanks::.

RaphBlog.Com.NG. Powered by Blogger.